Kontakt zur Redaktion TREKKINGBIKE

Steinerstraße 15 d

D-81369 München
Tel: 089 - 729602-0
Fax: 089 - 729602-40

 

Leseranfragen bitte an: info(at)trekkingbike.com

Tom Bierl (Chefredakteur):  t.bierl(at)trekkingbike.com

Jochen Donner (Testleiter): j.donner(at)trekkingbike.com

Barbara Merz-Weigandt (Leitung Reiseressort): b.merz-weigandt(at)trekkingbike.com

Jörg Spaniol (Reportage & Technik): j.spaniol(at)trekkingbike.com

Armin Herb (Reise & Zubehör): a.herb(at)trekkingbike.com

Angelika Urbach (Familie & Gesundheit): angelika(at)urbach-presse.de

Anette Jacoby (Assistenz): a.jacoby(at)bike-magazin.de

Tina Brandes (Leserservice): tina(at)bike-magazin.de

Nicole Hummel (Leserservice): n.hummel(at)surf-magazin.de 

 

Art Direction:
Hildegard Imping: grafik(at)trekkingbike.com

Bildredaktion:
Daniel Simon: d.simon(at)trekkingbike.com

Online-Redaktion:
Tom Bierl: t.bierl(at)trekkingbike.com
Jeanette Kühn: jk(at)surf-magazin.de
Barbara Merz-Weigandt: b.merz-weigandt(at)trekkingbike.com

Fotos:

Norbert Eisele-Hein: photohein(at)aol.com
Gerhard Eisenschink: una-luna(at)freenet.de
Jan Greune: jan(at)greune.com
Daniel Simon: mail(at)daniel-simon.de